Start player for Always Elvis Radio

News createt: 30-09-2010

Viva Elvis The Album Tracklisting Revealed!

Bookmark and Share

VIVA ELVIS - THE ALBUM Track Listing Revealed!

Legacy Recordings celebrates Elvis' 75th birthday with an epic new studio work inspired by the Cirque du Soleil show Viva ELVIS

1. Opening
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. That's Alright
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Love Me Tender
6. King Creole
7. Bossa Nova
8. Burning Love
9. Memories
10. Can't Help Falling In Love
11. You'll Never Walk Alone (Plano Interlude)
12. Suspicious Minds